Danzinde

\”The Components of my Thoughts and Experiences in my Life\”

First experience with snow and mountains

Posted by danzinde on February 21, 2008

I am self surprised to claim my first close experience with mountains (Alps). I was over ambitious to go for snowboarding :-), never realized even sledging can be hard maneuvering ;-). I had some lebensgefährlich erfahrungen aber na ja war sehr kooool ;).

2279923802_4d04345133.jpg
3 Responses to “First experience with snow and mountains”

  1. Ola said

    hope continuation of your extreme sport experience follows 🙂

  2. axinia said

    sledging is indeed very dangerous!
    take care 🙂

  3. Tim said

    Oh damn, when I remember those hazardous moments on that slope…what a fantastic time it was, us laughing our asses off just because of our stupid stunts…this experience alone made the Winterschool 2008 an event worth remembering 😉

Leave a Reply

 
