Danzinde

\”The Components of my Thoughts and Experiences in my Life\”

Can Computers Think

Posted by danzinde on May 7, 2006

… many ethical issues for thinking machines,some interesting philosophical brainstorming.If you want to know the details of the mentioned issues FOCUS here

I captured the following snap from demo poster at German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence at Saarbrücken,Germany.

Philosophical Brainstorming

2 Responses to “Can Computers Think”

  1. leo said

    can you organize the PDF for these? Some topics look very interesting for me.
    regards
    Leo

  2. Charles Jamison said

    These Cognitive Science / A.I. Posters / Flow Charts can be found for free on the web here:

    http://www.macrovu.com/CCTGeneralInfo.html

    I had to do some digging to find the link and I thought I would share to spare anyone else the effort…

    Haven’t found any PDFs yet. If anyone does, lemme know, I don’t have cash to buy the posters or I would.

Leave a Reply

 
