Danzinde

\”The Components of my Thoughts and Experiences in my Life\”

… Madagascar

Posted by danzinde on April 26, 2006

…Friederike Freeeeke in Cologne sent me some picutres of her trip to Madagaskar,what she calls Paradise … more sun and less work unlike Germany 🙂

epi_en_67ha.jpgcircle_rouge.jpgbaobab4.jpgbaobab3.jpgbalkon_lambert5.jpgbalkon_lambert4-1.jpgcbd_tana.jpgFleischerei.jpgill-aux-nattes1.jpgill-aux-nattes4.jpgjour_national2.jpgkorallenmeer.jpglemure.jpgmorondava3.jpgpangalan2.jpgpangalan13.jpgpangalan19.jpgparadis.jpgpiroge.jpgRamena04.jpgshop.jpgtrip1.jpgveloma_from_gril_du_rove2.jpgbalkon_lambert4.jpgpangalan20.jpg

One Response to “… Madagascar”

  1. Hello I lovet this picture https://danzinde.wordpress.com/files/2006/04/circle_rouge.thumbnail.jpg I have a website that focuses on building web sie headers. I see the jpg thumbnail. Would you let me use your picture to make a website header? If so I would link the header to any web site of your choice. I am at http://www.websitemakeit.com
    my blog is at http://www.websitemakeit.wordpress.com

    Please contact me about using that picture for a website header. thanks.

    Michael

Leave a Reply

 
